Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Baker

Tina Baker

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Baker
"Ernesto was extremely helpful, honest and got us a great deal on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Coupland

Sarah Coupland

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Coupland
"Frank Nance of State Farm is the best insurance agent I know! He is very informative and tries to get you the best rates! And he succeeds! I highly recommend Frank Nance!"
Profile photo of Sherri Ditrich

Sherri Ditrich

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Ditrich
"I could not have asked for a better insurance agent then Frank Nance at State Farm in La Porte, TX. Stop by and let him show you what he can do for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jenny Allen

Jenny Allen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Allen
"Frank & his team take such great care of their people. It is so worth it to have a local insurance team to advocate for you! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charles Borsellino Jr

Charles Borsellino Jr

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charles Borsellino Jr
"Frank is a great person overall, however on the business side that’s where the 1 star comes into play. He has horrible service staff (Ashley and Lisa) who are very rude and ugly on the phone, Frank is also unfortunately not in the office as often as he should be so he doesn’t see the way things are run while he’s not there. He also doesn’t have pay structure he stands by for his employees and finds ways to withhold earned commissions from his sales team."
Profile photo of David Hayes

David Hayes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hayes
"Such a wonderful experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much to Cheryl Borsellino for assisting. Wonderful agent."
Profile photo of Evelyn Gibler-Nunez

Evelyn Gibler-Nunez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Gibler-Nunez
"Thank you Cheryl! Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Norma Valdery

Norma Valdery

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Valdery
"Cheryl was very courteous and helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of IBFP Henadez

IBFP Henadez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IBFP Henadez
"Keyla was amazing and patient Also love that she was bilingual because my parents don’t speak English 10/10"
Profile photo of MAS- AR

MAS- AR

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAS- AR
"I spoke with keyla she was really kind and helpful 🫡"
Profile photo of Christin Wilson

Christin Wilson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Wilson
"Cheryl was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Carlos Napolez

Carlos Napolez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Napolez
"Cheryl helped me understand my policy and explained different life insurance options to help cover my families needs. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jerald Also

Jerald Also

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald Also
"My experience with Cheryl Borsellino was so amazing! I have had no issues since starting all of my life policies and my renters policy. I love this branch of State Farm so much!"
Profile photo of NESSA TRANT

NESSA TRANT

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NESSA TRANT
"Cheryl did a great job helping me with my auto insurance. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She made the process very easy. Her quote beat Allstate and I made the switch. Thank you, Cheryl! I will be referring over my friends and family who are needing insurance."
Profile photo of Bri C

Bri C

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri C
"Great customer service! Keyla, was very helpful in walking me through my new policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amberly Dalton

Amberly Dalton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amberly Dalton
"Cheryl went above and beyond to find the perfect coverage at the best rate for my family. I was nervous adding teenage drivers to our policy, but she made it a breeze and saved us money in the process. Would give her 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Van Wigginton

Van Wigginton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Wigginton
"Cheryl was quick and responsive. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Allen Slater

Allen Slater

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Slater
"Extremely happy with my buying experience. Ernesto was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brittany Lathrem

Brittany Lathrem

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lathrem
"Cheryl was amazing and helped me so much! Thank you girl!"
Profile photo of Marcus Lopez

Marcus Lopez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Lopez
"Cheryl Borsellino is quick with the quotes! Thank you for your time, look forward speaking again."
Profile photo of Glynis Gregg

Glynis Gregg

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glynis Gregg
"Answered my questions, thank you!"
Profile photo of Meghan Bonham

Meghan Bonham

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Bonham
"Was so incredibly helpful and efficient! Very good experience with Cheryl!"
Profile photo of Burt Lusk

Burt Lusk

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Burt Lusk
"Ernesto M. was courteous and knowledgeable. He made the extra effort to explain and explore my options and get my policies instated quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Listen In - Real Life with Tina and Randy #listenup

Listen In - Real Life with Tina and Randy #listenup

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Listen In - Real Life with Tina and Randy #listenup
"Frank works well with our community in LaPorte ."
Profile photo of Stephen Barr

Stephen Barr

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Barr
"Frank Nance has a great State Farm office. The employees, including Frank, are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in meeting our insurance needs. Highly recommended! 👍"