Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Nance

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Nance

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosie Diaz

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Was so helpful in getting my new vehicle insured! She was very patient and kind!"

Cheryl Borsellino

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working for Frank truly is wonderful. He is so generous and kind, especially to the La Porte community. Blessed to be able to work with such a great staff."

monagibbs

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr. Frank is always so kind and answers emails about any questions I have very quickly!! Thankful for quick replies!!! :-)"

Stacy Simmons

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have had the best customer service experience with State Farm and cannot recommend them enough. My father got in a car wreck last spring and every department we have encountered has been so friendly, helpful, and professional. This location/office is my fathers direct branch and we have had the pleasure working with Cheryl. She is so kind, patient, and genuine. She follows up with emails and sends over documents immediately. I never feel like I’m rushed, or she does not have time to take my call. I would highly recommend requesting her for a great experience!"

Nakia Moore

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr. Nance with State Farm loves his community and gives back. He sincerely wants to see better in the community."

Ana Mendez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Rebecca Guerra

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently purchased a vehicle that needed to be added to our current policy asap. Cheryl was super responsive and attentive! She ensured our coverage matched what we needed and had things wrapped up for us in no time at all. I was also able to submit the good student driver paperwork to her for the added discount. In fact, everyone in the office is so nice to work with. No matter who picks up the phone over there, the job gets done!"

Jennifer Boudreaux

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance and his team are excellent! Frank and his team always respond quickly to communications whether it be email or phone call. His office has been extremely helpful when it comes to my insurance needs. They add that personal touch as a small business by knowing who you are and sending holiday cards throughout the year."

Ryan Morris

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance is one of the most knowledgeable Insurance Experts out there. Was able to help with way better rates than any other company out there for auto and home as well as actually educate me on each detail these policies cover. Highly recommend giving Frank a call!"

Rio P

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank truly cares about helping people. He goes above and beyond. He is very knowledgeable. I was able to attend a workshop at the local library where Frank had generously volunteered his time and expertise to answer every question asked. I highly recommend Frank for all your insurance needs."

Jesse Loudermilk

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is the most helpful and caring person I know. He is very dedicated to his calling and is always looking out for the best in any situation."

Diana Horelka

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance is one of the kindest people I have met. He goes above and beyond to help members of the community and children. He genuinely cares for others."

Houston Bergeron

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paying too much for car insurance... reach out to Frank Nance at State Farm! Most reasonable place I found for insurance. Mr. Nance is amazing and definitely gives you the best rates around!"

Shavaree Lacy

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from someone that truly cares for the people they’re helping."

Jordan Hicks

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is a delight to work with! He is very responsive and our conversations are always pleasant and informative. 5 stars!"

Melissa Crutcher

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance State Farm was able to save us money after we had stuck with our previous provider for almost 10 years. I really appreciate the amount of information provided on the questions I asked, and the suggestions for how we could save the most under our circumstances. We decidely switched all our home and vehicle insurances this past year, and we have be well taken care of. No one shows appreciation for thier customers more than Frank Nance State Farm!"

Tony Hughes

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"You n business and in life you need good partners. Frank is a good partner who is looking out for the people in his life ! Thank you Frank !"

Carmen Parris

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten to know Frank Nance as a person and a friend someone who go's beyond his call of duties he love helping people even volunteer in area in his community always have a pleasant smile 😃"

Mary Ann Vance

October 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been with Frank Nance for several years, very helpful, he is always been fair and works with you to get the best insurance possible. His employees are always nice and helpful also."

Keika Art

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance is knowledgeable in term of home insurance. I highly recommend!"

Phillip Andrews

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank will do a great job as he searches for his customers the best deal money wise and coverage wise."

Gwen Moore

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his staff at State Farm are very professional and informative. My go to for anyone in need of auto, home, and business insurance. Frank is also a huge leader in his community."

Pastor B

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance is the real deal! His team will do everything they can to get you and your family covered."

BELINDA BURCH

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is a extremely friendly person and is such an advocate for his community. Works really hard to meet you needs as well as your budget."

David Creel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is as genuine as it gets and he really cares. Not only for your insurance needs, but also for the community!"