Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Nance

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Nance

4.8 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicki Burke

Vicki Burke

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Hunt

Nicholas Hunt

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is always looking to find the best Insurence policy to meet your needs. He really listens to your needs and concerns. If you are not using him right now, I highly recommend letting him review your current policy."
Profile photo of Riley Burns

Riley Burns

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and requested a quote and received super friendly service and very quick replies. They offer plenty of discounts for young drivers. Would definitely recommend my Frank Nance State Farm to my friends."
Profile photo of Colby Kuykendall

Colby Kuykendall

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous, always polite and always professional. Very quick responses when I need them and if they do not have the answer to my request, they always get back to me ASAP. Frank Nance is an amazing agent!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Cotton

Ashley Cotton

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I experienced one of the most friendly conversations with all the agents at Frank Nance State Farm and was helped with all my needs. I definitely would recommend Frank as an agent to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Nestora rodriguez

Nestora rodriguez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly staff!! They take great care of their customers!!! Frank is a great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Paul S

Paul S

April 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"I called and left a message with the receptionist who said agents were busy. That was one week ago and no one has contacted me."
Profile photo of Angela Means

Angela Means

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his entire staff has been nothing but good to us! My husband and I have been with him over 10 years! We’re always pleased with their service and highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of donna waters

donna waters

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Frank is a very nice man. And they have great service, mostly."
Profile photo of Cathy Covington

Cathy Covington

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always take care of me in a professional manner. They are so nice. Prices are reasonable and I highly recommend this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Godinez

Tabitha Godinez

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Williams

J Williams

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I switched to State Farm; the agent was professional and sincerely took the time to make sure I got a better coverage. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lea Ann Redd

Lea Ann Redd

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance State Farm was a pleasure to work with. They got me the best possible rate that I could get for my car insurance. Friendly and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Crystal Gonzales

Crystal Gonzales

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Emily Lopez

Emily Lopez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank is very informative and a patient agent. He made it really easy for me to understand my policy which made it easier to feel great about my choice. I recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Alfredo lopez

Alfredo lopez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank is a very personable agent and really cares for his customer and gives you the customer service experience that goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Rachael Stepro

Rachael Stepro

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Martin

Jeff Martin

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R H

R H

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and responsive. Office staff is nice and easy to work with. Frank is also very supportive of the La Porte community."
Profile photo of Mickey Mckenzie

Mickey Mckenzie

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of domenica campos

domenica campos

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5