Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Nance

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Nance

4.8 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gwen Moore

Gwen Moore

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his staff at State Farm are very professional and informative. My go to for anyone in need of auto, home, and business insurance. Frank is also a huge leader in his community."
Profile photo of Pastor B

Pastor B

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance is the real deal! His team will do everything they can to get you and your family covered."
Profile photo of BELINDA BURCH

BELINDA BURCH

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is a extremely friendly person and is such an advocate for his community. Works really hard to meet you needs as well as your budget."
Profile photo of David Creel

David Creel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is as genuine as it gets and he really cares. Not only for your insurance needs, but also for the community!"
Profile photo of Rachael Stepro

Rachael Stepro

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance State Farm is saving my 5 car, 2 young driver family over $150 a month on our auto insurance by switching. He and his office staff are dedicated to their customers and making sure that they are adequately covered and get the best rates for their family."
Profile photo of Jonathan Frost

Jonathan Frost

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never seen an agent more responsive and helpful than Frank! He makes all things insurance so easy. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Vicki Burke

Vicki Burke

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance at State Farm made my day by providing a form I could use to report items that had been stolen from my home. His service was so good he said I'll email it in 5 minutes. His word was golden and Frank followed through as he mentioned. I also have my car insurance with Frank. Alfredo helped me with the details. Great customer service at FrankNance State Farm. Vicki Burke"
Profile photo of Nicholas Hunt

Nicholas Hunt

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is always looking to find the best Insurence policy to meet your needs. He really listens to your needs and concerns. If you are not using him right now, I highly recommend letting him review your current policy."
Profile photo of Riley Burns

Riley Burns

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and requested a quote and received super friendly service and very quick replies. They offer plenty of discounts for young drivers. Would definitely recommend my Frank Nance State Farm to my friends."
Profile photo of Colby Kuykendall

Colby Kuykendall

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous, always polite and always professional. Very quick responses when I need them and if they do not have the answer to my request, they always get back to me ASAP. Frank Nance is an amazing agent!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Cotton

Ashley Cotton

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I experienced one of the most friendly conversations with all the agents at Frank Nance State Farm and was helped with all my needs. I definitely would recommend Frank as an agent to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Nestora rodriguez

Nestora rodriguez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly staff!! They take great care of their customers!!! Frank is a great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Paul S

Paul S

April 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"I called and left a message with the receptionist who said agents were busy. That was one week ago and no one has contacted me."
Profile photo of Angela Means

Angela Means

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his entire staff has been nothing but good to us! My husband and I have been with him over 10 years! We’re always pleased with their service and highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of m vance

m vance

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure to meet Crystal the other day. My wife and I walked in without an appointment was was greeted by your office manager. She spent an hour with us helping us line out homeowner's insurance. She was so helpful that after 15+years with another company, we are planning to move ALL of our insurance needs over to State Farm from Allstate. Quality Customer Service is alive and well at this little La Porte office. Thanks again Ms. Gonzales for answering all of our questions. Great Job, A+++++ Mike"
Profile photo of donna waters

donna waters

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Frank is a very nice man. And they have great service, mostly."
Profile photo of Cathy Covington

Cathy Covington

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always take care of me in a professional manner. They are so nice. Prices are reasonable and I highly recommend this State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alexa B

Alexa B

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t do reviews but I just have to give credit when it is due . I had the pleasure of speaking with Crystal Gonzales who is the office manager. She assisted me with choosing a life insurance policy and the service was great ! Very professional, very helpful and very compassionate. She definitely loves what she does and it shows . Actually every encounter I’ve had with different representatives at Frank Nance has always been very pleasant . The staff at this office always shows professionalism . I’ve been with Frank Nance for years and I am absolutely satisfied with the service I receive. 5 stars !!!!"
Profile photo of Tabitha Godinez

Tabitha Godinez

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alfredo helped me switch homeowners and auto to State Farm. He spent hours over the course of a month going over different options and explaining the coverage. After dealing with an awful company, Alfredo made the switch easy and gave us confidence in the coverage we purchased! Thanks Alfredo!"
Profile photo of J Williams

J Williams

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I switched to State Farm; the agent was professional and sincerely took the time to make sure I got a better coverage. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lea Ann Redd

Lea Ann Redd

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance State Farm was a pleasure to work with. They got me the best possible rate that I could get for my car insurance. Friendly and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Crystal Gonzales

Crystal Gonzales

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Emily Lopez

Emily Lopez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank is very informative and a patient agent. He made it really easy for me to understand my policy which made it easier to feel great about my choice. I recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Alfredo lopez

Alfredo lopez

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank is a very personable agent and really cares for his customer and gives you the customer service experience that goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jeff Martin

Jeff Martin

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Living in today's digital world of "convenience" I find it truly refreshing that Frank Nance and his team still focus on building relationships. Frank truly cares for his clients and our community. He goes above and beyond in his commitment to service. We also saved a bunch of money by switching our auto policies to State Farm (so that helped too)!"