Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Nance

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Nance

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Hughes

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"You n business and in life you need good partners. Frank is a good partner who is looking out for the people in his life ! Thank you Frank !"

Carmen Parris

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten to know Frank Nance as a person and a friend someone who go's beyond his call of duties he love helping people even volunteer in area in his community always have a pleasant smile 😃"

Mary Ann Vance

October 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been with Frank Nance for several years, very helpful, he is always been fair and works with you to get the best insurance possible. His employees are always nice and helpful also."

Keika Art

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance is knowledgeable in term of home insurance. I highly recommend!"

Phillip Andrews

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank will do a great job as he searches for his customers the best deal money wise and coverage wise."

Gwen Moore

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his staff at State Farm are very professional and informative. My go to for anyone in need of auto, home, and business insurance. Frank is also a huge leader in his community."

Pastor B

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance is the real deal! His team will do everything they can to get you and your family covered."

BELINDA BURCH

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is a extremely friendly person and is such an advocate for his community. Works really hard to meet you needs as well as your budget."

David Creel

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is as genuine as it gets and he really cares. Not only for your insurance needs, but also for the community!"

Rachael Stepro

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance State Farm is saving my 5 car, 2 young driver family over $150 a month on our auto insurance by switching. He and his office staff are dedicated to their customers and making sure that they are adequately covered and get the best rates for their family."

Jonathan Frost

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never seen an agent more responsive and helpful than Frank! He makes all things insurance so easy. I would highly recommend him!"

Vicki Burke

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank Nance at State Farm made my day by providing a form I could use to report items that had been stolen from my home. His service was so good he said I'll email it in 5 minutes. His word was golden and Frank followed through as he mentioned. I also have my car insurance with Frank. Alfredo helped me with the details. Great customer service at FrankNance State Farm. Vicki Burke"

Nicholas Hunt

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank is always looking to find the best Insurence policy to meet your needs. He really listens to your needs and concerns. If you are not using him right now, I highly recommend letting him review your current policy."

Riley Burns

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and requested a quote and received super friendly service and very quick replies. They offer plenty of discounts for young drivers. Would definitely recommend my Frank Nance State Farm to my friends."

Colby Kuykendall

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous, always polite and always professional. Very quick responses when I need them and if they do not have the answer to my request, they always get back to me ASAP. Frank Nance is an amazing agent!! Highly recommend"

Ashley Cotton

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I experienced one of the most friendly conversations with all the agents at Frank Nance State Farm and was helped with all my needs. I definitely would recommend Frank as an agent to everyone I know."

Nestora rodriguez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a friendly staff!! They take great care of their customers!!! Frank is a great agent!!!"

Paul S

April 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"I called and left a message with the receptionist who said agents were busy. That was one week ago and no one has contacted me."

Angela Means

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Frank and his entire staff has been nothing but good to us! My husband and I have been with him over 10 years! We’re always pleased with their service and highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

m vance

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure to meet Crystal the other day. My wife and I walked in without an appointment was was greeted by your office manager. She spent an hour with us helping us line out homeowner's insurance. She was so helpful that after 15+years with another company, we are planning to move ALL of our insurance needs over to State Farm from Allstate. Quality Customer Service is alive and well at this little La Porte office. Thanks again Ms. Gonzales for answering all of our questions. Great Job, A+++++ Mike"

donna waters

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Frank is a very nice man. And they have great service, mostly."

Cathy Covington

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always take care of me in a professional manner. They are so nice. Prices are reasonable and I highly recommend this State Farm!"

Alexa B

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t do reviews but I just have to give credit when it is due . I had the pleasure of speaking with Crystal Gonzales who is the office manager. She assisted me with choosing a life insurance policy and the service was great ! Very professional, very helpful and very compassionate. She definitely loves what she does and it shows . Actually every encounter I’ve had with different representatives at Frank Nance has always been very pleasant . The staff at this office always shows professionalism . I’ve been with Frank Nance for years and I am absolutely satisfied with the service I receive. 5 stars !!!!"

Tabitha Godinez

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alfredo helped me switch homeowners and auto to State Farm. He spent hours over the course of a month going over different options and explaining the coverage. After dealing with an awful company, Alfredo made the switch easy and gave us confidence in the coverage we purchased! Thanks Alfredo!"

J Williams

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I switched to State Farm; the agent was professional and sincerely took the time to make sure I got a better coverage. Thanks!"