Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Charles

Anna Charles

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Charles
"Sonia was great and very patient at helping me with my insurance, she provides excellent customer service, thank you Sonia!"
Profile photo of Angie Nguyen

Angie Nguyen

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Nguyen
"Sonya gave me great customer service! Very friendly and thorough"
Profile photo of Angelica Ghani

Angelica Ghani

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Ghani
"Just got my car insurance from here today and the customer service from Ms.Sonia was amazing, she was so nice and helpful throughout the whole process.. I was shopping for insurance for a few days and they were the most affordable for both my vehicles and were super patient with me going back and forth, so thank you so much for all your help and time, more people need to have great customer service like Ms.Sonia.. thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Miguel Heredia

Miguel Heredia

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Heredia
"Sonia was great help, she helped me with my car insurance and gave me a great price with all the coverages I needed thanks you!"
Profile photo of Shane Klinkerman

Shane Klinkerman

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Klinkerman
"Frank Nance is top notch! He truly cares about his clients, give him a call today."
Profile photo of Helen Davidson

Helen Davidson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Davidson
"Laura gave us the best service and explained everything clearly. I’m satisfied with this place."
Profile photo of Kerry Frazier

Kerry Frazier

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Frazier
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Ashley Cotton, she was very knowledgeable and professional. Her ability to explain everything was extremely helpful while I was shopping for insurance. She found me the best rate! She made me laugh as well, I felt right at home! Thanks Ashley"
Profile photo of Cody Whitmire

Cody Whitmire

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Whitmire
"Miss Ashley and her team were a great help, they lowered what I was originally paying and the process was easy! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nicholas Ramjattan

Nicholas Ramjattan

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Ramjattan
"Absolutely recommend!! Mr. Nance saved us $243 a month on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Kingofnike Jarvis55

Kingofnike Jarvis55

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kingofnike Jarvis55
"“Thank you so much Taylor for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future.”"
Profile photo of Jonathon Martinez

Jonathon Martinez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Martinez
"Great price and even customer service! A lot of help and informative both Nancy and Laura were a lot of help"
Profile photo of Joshua Allsep

Joshua Allsep

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Allsep
"I'm very grateful to Laura and Ashley for their excellent customer service and going to great lengths to resolve my issue."
Profile photo of Roxanne Morales

Roxanne Morales

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Morales
"Big thanks to Taylor and Ernesto 🙏🏼 great agents and ensured I had everything in order to beat some of the best deals I’ve seen! So far so great 👍🏼 kept me updated and gave me great instruction. Awesome customer satisfaction. Thx guys"
Profile photo of Kim Hillis

Kim Hillis

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hillis
"I was able to get a great bundle package on my homeowners and auto insurance through Frank Nance. They consistently work at trying to save me money using a variety of discounts. Special shout out to Ashley for always being so helpful! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Dennis Gonzales

Dennis Gonzales

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Gonzales
"I had been putting off updating my Life policies. I thought it would be a major pain. But, working with Frank was a pleasure and very painless! I will be asking him to quote my auto and home."
Profile photo of Tina Baker

Tina Baker

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Baker
"Ernesto was extremely helpful, honest and got us a great deal on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Coupland

Sarah Coupland

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Coupland
"Frank Nance of State Farm is the best insurance agent I know! He is very informative and tries to get you the best rates! And he succeeds! I highly recommend Frank Nance!"
Profile photo of Sherri Ditrich

Sherri Ditrich

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Ditrich
"I could not have asked for a better insurance agent then Frank Nance at State Farm in La Porte, TX. Stop by and let him show you what he can do for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jenny Allen

Jenny Allen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Allen
"Frank & his team take such great care of their people. It is so worth it to have a local insurance team to advocate for you! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charles Borsellino Jr

Charles Borsellino Jr

December 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charles Borsellino Jr
"Frank is a great person overall, however on the business side that’s where the 1 star comes into play. He has horrible service staff (Ashley and Lisa) who are very rude and ugly on the phone, Frank is also unfortunately not in the office as often as he should be so he doesn’t see the way things are run while he’s not there. He also doesn’t have pay structure he stands by for his employees and finds ways to withhold earned commissions from his sales team."
Profile photo of David Hayes

David Hayes

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hayes
"Such a wonderful experience. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks so much to Cheryl Borsellino for assisting. Wonderful agent."
Profile photo of Evelyn Gibler-Nunez

Evelyn Gibler-Nunez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Gibler-Nunez
"Thank you Cheryl! Excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Norma Valdery

Norma Valdery

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Valdery
"Cheryl was very courteous and helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of IBFP Henadez

IBFP Henadez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IBFP Henadez
"Keyla was amazing and patient Also love that she was bilingual because my parents don’t speak English 10/10"
Profile photo of MAS- AR

MAS- AR

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAS- AR
"I spoke with keyla she was really kind and helpful 🫡"